Video: SCGA Rules Crew - You Can Bean Your Opponent And Use It To Your Advantage (Rule 19-1)

Okay, well, you're not supposed to do it on purpose, but if you do happen to accidentally hit your opponent with a shot during Match Play it isn't necessarily a bad thing.

Of course it might be for the poor guy or gal who actually gets hit by the ball, but at least you get to choose whether you like where the ball wound up or decide to play it over for a possibly better result. 

Check out the SCGA Rules Crew Video below to find out how you, if indeed not your unfortunate, can benefit from Rule 19-1.

Watch The Video